Ledgestone Retail Site Opens

Thursday, January 23, 2020

We are happy to announce that we have opened a Ledgestone retail website as of 8PM CST. This website will include unique and limited edition discs to support the Ledgestone event. This website will not include Ledgestone LE discs as those will continue to be sold through Ledgestone vendors. A link with a list of those vendors can be found here.
As of our launch the site will include special 10 Year Anniversary CryZtal FLX Zones, special Midnight and White Bangers, our famous Ledgestone mystery boxes, ghost stamped Forces, Flag Dyed Vultures, LE Swirly Thrashers, LE Swirly Forces and over 600 Limited Edition Buzzzes. Some of the special Buzzzes include Nuke Stamped Buzzzes, Bar stamp Buzzzes, Big Bee Textured Buzzzes and more. "Discraft has continued to step up to support Ledgestone. Discraft's marketing manager Jon Richardson was instrumental in helping get this website off of the ground. Discraft also allowed us to create some incredible plastic to sell to raise funds for LedgestoneX. Without their support this event would not happen," stated Heinold.
Opening night of sales are expected to be brisk; Heinold says they could take in over 500 orders in the first few hours. Long term the website will also include special Ledgestone apparel and other items such as Grip6 belts.

Head on over to the site to shop now!

Ledgestone Shop

2022 Champions

Missy Gannon
Ricky Wysocki

Ledgestone News
MPO Recap: Final Round

Aug 15 2022

Hole 9 was the tipping point for Wysocki to take control of the round. Anthony Barela and Gannon Buhr threw out-of-bounds off the tee and Wysocki calmly laid his 354-foot drive just left of the basket for a drop in birdie.

FPO Recap: Final Round

Aug 14 2022

“This is a tournament I've wanted for so long," Gannon said. "I always felt like this was one I could get, and to finally take it down is a huge accomplishment."

MPO Recap: Round 3

Aug 14 2022

The course record was broken today by Calvin Heimburg. He birdied 11 of the 18 holes to climb up 40 spots and into the top 15.

FPO Recap: Round 3

Aug 13 2022

The wind was clearly a factor in Round 3. After the course averaged 0.4-under par in Round 2, the wind was the prime culprit in raising that average an entire stroke to 0.4-over par.

Previous Champions
  • 2021: C Heimburg/R Wysocki, Paige Pierce
  • 2020: Catrina Allen, Ricky Wysocki
  • 2019: Paul McBeth, Paige Pierce
  • 2018: Nate Sexton, Jessica Weese
  • 2017: Josh Anthon, Valarie Jenkins
  • 2016: Catrina Allen, Paul McBeth
  • 2015: Catrina Allen, Simon Lizotte
  • 2014: Catrina Allen, Nikko Locastro
  • 2013: Catrina Allen, Devan Owens
  • 2012: Sarah Hokom, Nikko Locastro
  • 2011: Al Hermosillo
Disc Golf Pro Tour
We Proudly Support
St. Jude Research

Thank You Sponsors