Local Hotels

We have negotiated these lower rates for tournament participants, family, etc. View the individual listings below to book your room for the 2021 Ledgestone Insurance Open.

Book Hotels Online

Wildlife Prairie Park Camping Options

For those that like to sleep under the stars Wildlife has 20 tent camping sites that are maintained and ready for campers. These sites allow for seclusion and privacy, while still being close to the Rec Room that offers amenities such as a shower, restroom, or just a place to get out of the weather. Wildlife Prairie Park is also one of the 11 courses used for the Ledgestone disc golf event. Fire pits and picnic tables are located at each site and firewood is available for purchase ($5) at the Ticket Gate. Information on booking can be found here: https://wildlifeprairiepark.org/rates-and-reservations/. If anyone has questions or wants to stay a single night (we currently have a two-night minimum in place), feel free to email [email protected] or call 309-676-0998 ext 500. Mention the Ledgestone disc golf event for a 20% discount.

Ledgestone News
Previous Champions
  • 2020: Catrina Allen, Ricky Wysocki
  • 2019: Paul McBeth, Paige Pierce
  • 2018: Nate Sexton, Jessica Weese
  • 2017: Josh Anthon, Valarie Jenkins
  • 2016: Catrina Allen, Paul McBeth
  • 2015: Catrina Allen, Simon Lizotte
  • 2014: Catrina Allen, Nikko Locastro
  • 2013: Catrina Allen, Devan Owens
  • 2012: Sarah Hokom, Nikko Locastro
  • 2011: Al Hermosillo
Disc Golf Pro Tour
We Proudly Support
St. Jude Research

Thank You Sponsors