Spectating at the 2022 Ledgestone Insurance Open

The 2022 Ledgestone Insurance Open will be a great opportunity to spectate and watch some of the best players in the world. The players love spectators and enjoy having an audience. There are a few things to remember when spectating:

  • The players take this very seriously - for some players this is their way of making a living. Please be considerate of their needs.
  • Do not ask for autographs before or during the round. Please save this for after the round.
  • Please try to stay behind the players when they are throwing. Also, if you are in the player's line of sight please be as still as you can. Do not be moving behind the basket when they are putting.
  • When the players are preparing to throw, please be quiet.
  • Please make sure your cell phones are on silent during the round.
  • If a player's disc lands out of bounds do not pick it up for them. Let them get their own disc.

Spectator Passes

This year's Discraft Ledgestone Open is offering the following admission options to the event:

VIP Badge - The cost for this is $100 and gets one person free parking and admission during the entire event plus a special badge and Spectator Pack. The badge will get you special access to the VIP tent at the event (which will include snacks and food).

Purchase VIP Pass

Meet n Greet Elite VIP Badge - The cost for this is $275 and gets one person free parking and admission during the entire event. Additionally you will receive a VIP pass that gives you access to VIP viewing areas and access to the VIP tent. This Elite VIP badge also comes with a custom Bushnell/Ledgestone rangefinder and a one hour Meet N Greet/Signing with the following pros (subject to change): Chandler Fry, Alexis Mandujano, Andrew Marwede, Andrew Presnell, Paul McBeth, Jeremy Koling, Nate Sexton, Chris Dickerson, Catrina Allen; additional players to be announced soon. The Meet n Greet will take place at the Ledgestone warehouse and will include a tour of the warehouse, and two lucky winners amongst the Elite VIP's will get a $300 shopping spree to hand pick items from the warehouse, with the help of a few pros! The Meet n Greet will take place on Wednesday night. This Meet n Greet VIP badge comes with a tournament LE disc and a tournament shirt, in addition to the aforementioned Bushnell rangefinder.

Purchase Elite VIP Pass

Weekly Admission Pass - The cost for this is $55 and gets you a free Ledgestone disc and a free shirt. This gets one person admission to the event.

Daily Admission Pass - The cost for this is $15 per day. This fee is per person.

Purchase Admission Passes

Parking Note: The above admission options are for one person. For example, if 5 people come to the park in one car for the final day of spectating, each person will need to pay $15.

NOTE: Children 10 and under get in free.

Ledgestone News
Bushnell: Driving Disc Golf Data

Aug 7 2022

The data-driven approach of Bushnell brings a high-end product and new details to an ever-growing sport and taps into a market on the hunt for more stats and professionalism.

2022 Ledgestone Event Schedule

Aug 5 2022

The Ledgestone Open isn’t just a Disc Golf Pro Tour stop and it’s not just a regular amateur tournament. It’s an entire event. The festivities begin almost a full week in advance.

Results of Latest Course Work: Black Delivers Even Better Play in 2022

Aug 5 2022

Northwood Black continues to reign as the hardest course on the Disc Golf Pro tour.

A Deeper Impact: Ledgestone’s Charity Partners

Aug 3 2022

In 2021, Ledgestone made a $200,000 donation to charities including St. Jude and the Paul McBeth Foundation. It is still the largest ever donation from a disc golf event.

Previous Champions
  • 2020: Catrina Allen, Ricky Wysocki
  • 2019: Paul McBeth, Paige Pierce
  • 2018: Nate Sexton, Jessica Weese
  • 2017: Josh Anthon, Valarie Jenkins
  • 2016: Catrina Allen, Paul McBeth
  • 2015: Catrina Allen, Simon Lizotte
  • 2014: Catrina Allen, Nikko Locastro
  • 2013: Catrina Allen, Devan Owens
  • 2012: Sarah Hokom, Nikko Locastro
  • 2011: Al Hermosillo
Disc Golf Pro Tour
We Proudly Support
St. Jude Research

Thank You Sponsors