Limited Edition Discs

UPDATE as of 3/24/15: Approximately 75% of the total discs have been committed to vendors. Some discs are 90% sold and some are even closer to selling out. The excel file has all of the updates for what is almost sold out. We strongly recommend anyone wanting to participate get in on the discs today!

UPDATE as of 3/11/15: Over half of the available LE discs have already been committed to vendors and what still remains is available on a first come, first served basis. Act quickly if you would like to offers these discs to your customers.

Discraft is releasing many limited edition discs for the Ledgestone NT event. Included in these discs is Discraft's new blend of plastic, Ti FLX. Justin Jernigan is the contact for anyone interested in wholesaling these discs:

The order form is available here for download, which also includes an FAQ page. Please submit completed orders as soon as you can!

2015 Discraft Ledgestone Edition Disc 2015 Discraft Ledgestone Edition Disc 2015 Discraft Ledgestone Edition Disc 2015 Discraft Ledgestone Edition Disc 2015 Discraft Ledgestone Edition Disc 2015 Discraft Ledgestone Edition Disc

Vendors Selling these Discs:

  • Plastic Addicts (Official Vendor of the 2015 Ledgestone Insurance Open)
  • LS Discs
  • Terry Miller the DG Guy
  • Deuce Squad
  • Disc Baron
  • James Cordes
  • Dyeing2throw
  • Lemon Lake
  • Jason Labella
  • Gotta Go Gotta Throw
  • Infinite Discs
  • Laney Vickers
  • Aces and Chains
  • Disc Golf Center
  • Sun King
  • Marshall Street
  • Discs Unlimited
  • J&N Feeders
  • Joshua Mogle
  • Zachery Sloan
  • Buckeye Discs
  • Brad Zuraski
  • Peoria Frisbee Club
  • Chux Plastic
  • Disc Golf 365
  • Joseph Burback
  • Clearwater
  • Larry Leonardi
  • Phenix Disc Sports
  • Blue Ribbon Pines
  • Sweet Spot Disc Golf Store
  • Ben Calhoun
  • J-Bird
  • Art Smart's Dart Mart
  • Steve Kornmuller
  • Disc Hunt
  • CJ's Party Store
  • Steve Bevel
  • Everyday Disc Golf
  • Malek Dalbik
  • Dave Lender
  • Griffin Disc Golf
  • Paper or Plastic
  • Andrew Symes
  • Frisbeepoint Oy

2022 Champions

Missy Gannon
Ricky Wysocki

Presented By

Discraft Discraft

Recently Published

Feb 21 2023

Discraft Disc Equivalents

Discraft has a disc that can fill every slot in your bag.

Read more »

Feb 16 2023

Ledgestone Wave 1 Preview

For Wave 1 we have 15 molds available with several highlights to note from the most vibrant Discraft swirls, to first time plastic runs, to out-of-production cult favorites.

Read more »

Feb 14 2023

Choosing the best disc golf bag for your game

These specialized disc carriers come in a variety of designs, sizes and shapes, but the best products have three key elements: comfort, durability and capacity.

Read more »

Feb 10 2023

Top 10 Things to do in Peoria

We’ve compiled a list of the Top 10 things to do in Peoria so you can stay entertained and enjoy your time in Central Illinois, both on and off the disc golf course.

Read more »


Previous Champions

2021: C Heimburg/R Wysocki, Paige Pierce

2020: Catrina Allen, Ricky Wysocki

2019: Paul McBeth, Paige Pierce

2018: Nate Sexton, Jessica Weese

2017: Josh Anthon, Valarie Jenkins

2016: Catrina Allen, Paul McBeth

2015: Catrina Allen, Simon Lizotte

2014: Catrina Allen, Nikko Locastro

2013: Catrina Allen, Devan Owens

2012: Sarah Hokom, Nikko Locastro

2011: Al Hermosillo

We Proudly Support

St. Jude Research

Disc Golf Pro Tour

Infinite Discs